Global Rebel Jam 2015

Change Agents Worldwide is very excited to be a partner in the 2015 Global Rebel Jam.  The Jam will be held on Friday, June 26

This event will involve 24 hours of speakers sharing stories, observations and emerging practices about creating change and reshaping the future of work.  Look forward to being challenged and inspired by their stories.

Kickoff times for 24-hour online event

  • Europe (CEST): noon
  • United States (EDT); 6 a.m.
  • United States (PDT) 3 a.m.
  • Australia (EST): 8 p.m.

Log-in information:

We will be using the Twitter handle:  #RebelJam15 so that you can follow along and review the conversation.

You can view our Schedule of speakers and topics and there is still time to get involved as a speaker.

 

The Global Rebel Jam is generously sponsored by:

 

Relevents

Produced by

CRURAWCAWW2

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s